Western Riverside Council of Governments


3390 University Avenue
Suite 200
Riverside, CA 92501



Name Title Email Phone
Chris Gray Interim Executive Director 951-405-6710
Andrew Ruiz Chief Financial Officer 951-405-6740
Princess Hester Administrative Services Director 951-405-6704
Casey Dailey Director of Energy & Environmental Programs 951-405-6720
Dave Wright Interim Director of Western Community Energy 951-405-6732
Brian Shomo Director of RCHCA 951-840-8070
Avie Barron Senior Analyst 951-405-6727
Cameron Brown Program Manager 951-405-6712
Christopher Tzeng Interim Director of Transportation & Planning 951-405-6711
Daniel Soltero Senior Analyst 951-405-6738
Don Ries Program Manager 951-405-6726
Elisa Laurel Program Manager 951-405-6752
Farzad Habibi Accountant 951-405-6743
Francisco Gonzalez Open Space Habitat Technician 951-218-4729
Harry Sandoval Natural Resources Manager 951-206-3260
Ichelle Acosta Staff Analyst 951-405-6723
Ivana Medina Senior Analyst 951-405-6753
Janis Leonard Administrative Services Manager 951-405-6702
Jonathan Pineda Staff Technician 951-405-6724
Justin White Staff Analyst 951-405-6737
Katie Sieckman Office Assistant 951-405-6760
Kyle Rodriguez Senior Analyst 951-405-6721
Lupe Lotman Staff Analyst 951-405-6722
Rachel Singer External Affairs Manager 951-405-6754
Riana Fisher Program Manager 951-405-6708
Scott Curry Open Space Habitat Technician 951-218-4729
Suzy Nelson Administrative Assistant 951-405-6703
Tyler Masters Program Manager 951-405-6732