Board of Directors


  • Quarterly, 3rd Thursday

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Matt Liesemeyer (Chair), City of Menifee
  • Matt Rahn (Vice-Chair), Mayor Pro Tem, City of Temecula
  • Steve Manos (Past Chair), Councilmember, City of Lake Elsinore
  • Randy Fox, Councilmember, City of Corona
  • Karlee Meyer, Councilmember, City of Hemet

  • David Marquez, Councilmember, City of Moreno Valley
  • Jonathan Ingram, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Murrieta
  • Michael Vargas, Mayor, City of Perris
  • Mike Gardner, Councilmember, City of Riverside
  • Dustin Nigg, Councilmember, City of Wildomar
  • Marion Ashley, Supervisor, County of Riverside


The RCHCA is governed by a Board of Directors, consisting of one representative and one alternate designated by the governing body of each member agency.