Finance Directors Committee


  • Quarterly, 4th Thursday

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Rochelle Clayton (Chair), Administrative Services Director, City of Banning
  • Ivan Chand (Vice-Chair), Executive Officer, County of Riverside
  • Lorena Rocha (Second Vice-Chair), Finance Director, City of Hemet
  • James Riley (Past Chair), Finance Director, City of Wildomar
  • Melana Taylor, Finance Director, City of Beaumont
  • Bonnie Johnson, Assistant City Manager / Finance Director, City of Calimesa
  • Terry Shea, Consultant, City of Canyon Lake
  • Kerry Eden, Assistant City Manager / Administrative Services Director, City of Corona
  • Ernie Reyna, Finance Director, City of Eastvale
  • Alan Kreimeier, Administrative Services Director, City of Jurupa Valley
  • Shannon Buckley, Finance Director, City of Lake Elsinore
  • Wendy Preece, Finance Director, City of Menifee
  • Marshall Eyerman, Chief Financial Officer, City of Moreno Valley
  • Stacey Stevenson, Director of Administrative Services, City of Murrieta
  • Gina Schuchard, Finance Officer, City of Norco
  • Jennifer Erwin, Assistant Director of Finance, City of Perris
  • Adam Raymond, Acting Chief Financial Officer / Treasurer, City of Riverside
  • Thomas Prill, Finance Director, City of San Jacinto
  • Jennifer Hennessy, Finance Director, City of Temecula
  • Charles Turner, Director of Finance, Eastern Municipal Water District
  • Teresa Hyden, Chief Financial Officer, Riverside County Office of Education
  • Matthew Schenk, Finance Director, March Joint Powers Authority
  • Rod LeMond, Director of Finance, Western Municipal Water District


The Finance Directors' Committee (FDC) is comprised of the finance directors of WRCOG's member agencies. The FDC discusses and provides comments on WRCOG's budget and Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR), and other pertinent financial discussions as they relate to WRCOG's finances. The FDC also shares and discusses issues that are affecting them and offer valuable feedback to assist neighboring jurisdictions.