Executive Committee


The Executive Committee is WRCOG's decision-making policy board. The Executive Committee is comprised of elected officials from each of WRCOG's member agencies, and meets monthly to discuss policy issues and consider recommendations from WRCOG's Technical Advisory Committee. The Riverside County Superintendent of Schools is an ex-officio member.


  • Monthly, 1st Monday

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Chuck Washington (Chair), Supervisor, County of Riverside District 3
  • Bonnie Wright (Vice-Chair), Mayor, City of Hemet
  • Kevin Bash (2nd Vice-Chair), Council member, City of Norco
  • Ben Benoit (Past Chair), Mayor, City of Wildomar
  • Daniela Andrade, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Banning
  • Mike Lara, Council member, City of Beaumont
  • Larry Smith, Council member, City of Calimesa
  • Jordan Ehrenkranz, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Canyon Lake
  • Jason Scott, Mayor, City of Corona
  • Joseph Tessari, Council member, City of Eastvale
  • Micheal Goodland, Council member, City of Jurupa Valley
  • Brian Tisdale, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Lake Elsinore
  • Matt Liesemeyer, Council member, City of Menifee
  • Victoria Baca, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Moreno Valley
  • Kelly Seyarto, Mayor, City of Murrieta
  • Rita Rogers, Council member, City of Perris
  • Rusty Bailey, Mayor, City of Riverside
  • Crystal Ruiz, Council member, City of San Jacinto
  • James Stewart, Mayor Pro Tem, City of Temecula
  • Kevin Jeffries, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 1
  • Karen Spiegel, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 2
  • Jeff Hewitt, Supervisor, County of Riverside District 5
  • David Slawson, Board President, Eastern Municipal Water District
  • Brenda Dennstedt, Director, Western Municipal Water District
  • Robert Martin, Tribal Chairman, Morongo Band of Mission Indians
  • Dr. Judy White, Riverside County Superintendent of Schools, Riverside County Office of Education (ex-oficio)